Gonna Give this a GO!!

Post here to discuss the PIC microcontroller tutorials.

Moderators: Chuckt, Garth, bitfogav

Post Reply [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
dannymosquito
semi-newbie
semi-newbie
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Gonna Give this a GO!!

Post by dannymosquito » Fri Apr 16, 2010 12:34 am

Firstly>>> Thankyou Brad for this great tutorial :D
I am a total noob when it comes to microcontrollers. In the past when I've tried to look up info on the web regarding microcontrollers its been a little daunting and I've shyed away from it however seeing this true beginners guide to pics has given me the prod to finally jump in and give it a go.
Will let you know how I go with the tute. BTW I noticed that only the first two links are active will you be updating the other tutorial links in the future when you get the time?
Danny
"Do not go where the path may lead; go instead where the path lead not and leave a trail"

brad
Site Admin
Site Admin
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: Gonna Give this a GO!!

Post by brad » Fri Apr 16, 2010 5:47 am

dannymosquito wrote:Firstly>>> Thankyou Brad for this great tutorial :D
I am a total noob when it comes to microcontrollers. In the past when I've tried to look up info on the web regarding microcontrollers its been a little daunting and I've shyed away from it however seeing this true beginners guide to pics has given me the prod to finally jump in and give it a go.